top of page

Tomorrow Never Comes

Well, here I go on my adventure to start my photography business. I learned a lesson one day back in 1989 as I drove down Airbase Parkway towards Travis AFB, CA. I had been kicking around the idea of taking flying lessons that were offered by the local Travis AFB Aero Club. As I approaced the gravel road leading up to it, a thought came to me that said, "If you don't turn now, you never will." a year later I was flying a Piper Warrior over the Golden Gate bridge. Well, here I am today facing the same gravel road. Sure, it's going to be rough and success is not guaranteed. But if I don't make that turn, I never will. Wish me luck.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page